Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Confer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Confer

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Malenosky Sr.

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Confer & Staff are professionals with great attitudes to helping clients . I trust them and State Farm Insurance Company with my home owners and vehicle insurances for many years . Be safe and protected with State Farm Insurance."

Tabitha Settle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly and they explain everything to you to get you to understand stuff. They try to find you as many discounts as they can and make your payments easy, also they will call you before your bill is due so you don't get late fees."

Sanjeev Manchanda

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this location. Melissa is the best. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Always use this location if you are in Uniontown. The best!"

Ben Frame (benframe.eth)

January 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Good until you actually make a claim and need communication. Then you're on your own."

Devon C

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."

Richie Williams

August 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"Good"

John H. “Big John” Brasuk

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place outstanding service and friendly staff"

Zachary Stuck

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing insurance and people. Great deals and discounts also. The absolute best insurance company ever. Staff is super friendly and understandable."

Loretta Brownfield

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people working there"

Katie Malloy

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend."

Horrid Hank Insanity hour

November 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not people people. Your more of a statistic here and they go above and beyond to make you realize that"

deborah christensen

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. All around good people. Very helpful."

Benito Mussolini

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great people who offer advice and cheap car insurance with many different options and add-ons. Would highly recommend for car insurance."

Will Graft

December 20, 2018

4  out of  5
"Super nice folks."