Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Confer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Confer

4.4 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sanjeev Manchanda

Sanjeev Manchanda

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this location. Melissa is the best. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Always use this location if you are in Uniontown. The best!"
Profile photo of Ben Frame (benframe.eth)

Ben Frame (benframe.eth)

January 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Good until you actually make a claim and need communication. Then you're on your own."
Profile photo of Devon C

Devon C

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Richie Williams

Richie Williams

August 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of John H. “Big John” Brasuk

John H. “Big John” Brasuk

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place outstanding service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Zachary Stuck

Zachary Stuck

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing insurance and people. Great deals and discounts also. The absolute best insurance company ever. Staff is super friendly and understandable."
Profile photo of Loretta Brownfield

Loretta Brownfield

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people working there"
Profile photo of Tabitha Settle

Tabitha Settle

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super affordable car insurance and the staff is super sweet and friendly. They make it super easy with different ways to pay your bill."
Profile photo of Katie Malloy

Katie Malloy

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Horrid Hank Insanity hour

Horrid Hank Insanity hour

November 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not people people. Your more of a statistic here and they go above and beyond to make you realize that"
Profile photo of deborah christensen

deborah christensen

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. All around good people. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Benito Mussolini

Benito Mussolini

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great people who offer advice and cheap car insurance with many different options and add-ons. Would highly recommend for car insurance."
Profile photo of Will Graft

Will Graft

December 20, 2018

4  out of  5
"Super nice folks."